Dream Patrol – Phantoms Of The Past (CD)


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


No jewel case – cheaper shipping” means that you get just the disc and the booklet. The plastic jewel case is not included. That makes the shipping weight smaller and shipping cheaper. This makes sense especially, if you order 1 or 2 CDs and nothing else. The weight of such order will be less than 100gr and shipping ~2.30€ to anywhere in the world.

The debut album from 2018 featuring Signum Regis members Filip and Ronnie. Lead vocals by Eli Prinsen, drums by Radim Vecera

  1. Dream Patrol
  2. Get Back Home
  3. Tattooed Millionaire From Panama
  4. The Shortest Straw
  5. Phantoms Of The Past
  6. Lost Child
  7. Stand Up And Fight
  8. Time Is A Healer
  9. Piece Of Paradise
  10. Is That The Thanks I Get
  11. Playing With Fire
  12. Haunted Tower

Additional information

Weight 0.115 kg
CD Packaging / Format

CD without jewel case – cheaper shipping, download only, standard CD